113B Student Digital Portfolios Spring 2019

Taranique Alexander: https://cierradesignorg.wordpress.com/

Monica Bokhchalian: https://monicabokhchalian.wordpress.com/

Romey Cardoza: https://romeycardoza.wordpress.com/2019/01/30/libraries-as-the-spaces-between-us-recognizing-and-valuing-the-third-space/

You Chen: https://yuchen830278866.wordpress.com/

Andrea Cortes: acortesblogcom.wordpress.com

Irvin Garcia:

Ruisi Gong (Jessica): https://shopjessica560470837.wordpress.com/2019/01/30/description-of-libraries-as-spaces-between-us-recognizing-and-valuing-the-third-space/

Ao He (Barry): https://heaonb.wordpress.com/

Yiming Huang (Max Huang): https://yiminghuang562101873.wordpress.com/

Denise King: https://deniseking15.wordpress.com/

Joanna Machuca-Valadez: https://joannamachuca.wordpress.com/

Meimei Meng: https://meimeimengcom.wordpress.com/

Natalie Momjian: https://nataliemomjian.wordpress.com

Andrea Neri: https://andrea-neri.com/

Kathleen Orellana:

Kayla Simpkins: https://kaylasimpkins.home.blog/

Malia Suarez: https://maliasuarezblog.home.blog/

Blaine Traxel:

Xianghui Wang: https://wangxianghui.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *