Digital Portfolio, Fall 2019

Shehbaz Siddiqi: https://shehbazzia.wixsite.com/website

Kaitlyn Arriola: https://engl315digitalwriting.wordpress.com/2019/09/05/digital-literacy-narrative/

Kevin Villalta: https://kelvinvillaltafree.home.blog/

Ryan Austin: https://ryanthony955331615.wordpress.com/2019/08/29/blog-post-1/

Calvin Sam: https://heyitscalvin.tumblr.com/

Sarah Cesta: https://sarahcesta.wordpress.com/

Nick Bonhomme: https://nickbonhomme497840021.wordpress.com/2019/08/29/digital-writing-article-response/

Sammy Fernandes: https://nickbonhomme497840021.wordpress.com/2019/08/29/digital-writing-article-response/

Kelly Salvador: https://ksalvador.home.blog/

Kristi Larsen: https://kristilarsen122.wixsite.com/kalartsstudios

Antonio Martinez: https://anthonymartinez.video.blog/

Madeleine Chiu: https://madeleinechiu.home.blog/

Alma Barrera: https://almaabarrera.wordpress.com/

Kimberly Anderson: https://kimberlymanderson.wordpress.com/

Xochitl Hernandez: https://xochitlhernandez.home.blog/2019/08/29/eng315-blog-response-1/

Johnny Escobedo: https://english315johnnyloeza.wordpress.com/

Benjamin Lutzker: https://benjaminutzker.wordpress.com/2019/08/29/assignment-1-blog-post/

Mark Barajas: https://markenglish315.home.blog/2019/09/05/digital-literacy-narrative/

Lexie Mendoza: https://lexieswebsite.home.blog/blog/digital-literacy-narrative/

Alana Portillo: https://alanaportillo.home.blog/2019/09/04/digital-literacy-narrative/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *