Student Digital Portfolios Spring 2019

Gabriella Feingold: https://gabifeingold.wordpress.com/

Christopher Bulux: https://www.christopherbulux.com/

Taylor Contreras: https://contaylor2019.wordpress.com/

Shawn Cross: https://shawncross228.wordpress.com/

Cristian Diaz: https://adjectiven0un.tumblr.com/

Issac Gonzales:

Taylor Howard:

Brandon James:

Desiree Madrigal: https://eng315portfolio.wordpress.com/

Miguel Madrigal: https://miguelmadrigal940564214.wordpress.com/2019/01/29/blog/

Sujitra Manithapo: https://sujitramanithapo.wordpress.com/

Jose Marroquin: https://theundergroundlibraryblog.wordpress.com/

Taylor Mills: https://tayluor.wordpress.com/

Jiaqi Nie: https://jackienie.wordpress.com/category/uncategorized/

Arianna Norvelle: https://ariannanorvelle.wordpress.com/spectacular-sound/

Chela Reyna:

Matias Rubio:

Andrew Schieffelin: https://andrewschieffelin.home.blog/

Brandon Thomas:

Jessica Vallin:

George Vasquez: https://gvblogpsts.home.blog

Katherine Whitham: https://katherinewhitham.wordpress.com/the-written-and-spoken-word/

Bryant Zaldana: https://bryantzaldana.wordpress.com/2019/02/01/blog-2-post/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *