Student Digital Portfolios

Alejandro Davila: https://alejandrodavilaweb.wordpress.com/

Connor Twigg: https://ctwigg562blog.wordpress.com/

Frida Franco: https://fridafrancoblog.wordpress.com/

Wes Hallquist: https://weshallquist.wordpress.com/

Eric Arriaga: https://eriarr.wordpress.com/

Alexandra Smith: https://alexandrasmith10.wordpress.com/english-315/response-2/

David Sanders: https://sandersd79.wordpress.com/kind-of-theft/

Harley Parker: https://harleypblog.wordpress.com/

Manuel Ceja: https://mannyc1.wordpress.com/

Ruano Edward: https://edwardruano315.wordpress.com/

Barbara Gonzalez: https://bjulissa.wordpress.com

Fatima Carbera: https://fatimacabrera.wordpress.com/

Aubrey Harris: https://aubreyharrisblog.wordpress.com/

Sarah Alexander: https://thessalexander.wordpress.com/2017/02/01/response-post-one/

Zaya Staples: https://zayastaples.wordpress.com/

Kariann Pollock: https://africanqueen2017.wordpress.com/

Naomi Narvaez:  https://naominarvaez.wordpress.com

Tamara Syed: https://tamarasdigitalwriting.wordpress.com/

Eduardo Loza: https://eloza95.wordpress.com/

Luis Vale: https://luisvalleblog.wordpress.com/

Kelsey Owen:

Veronika Oleynik: https://veronikaoleynik.wordpress.com/

Frederick Terzo: https://freddieterzo.wordpress.com/

Casey Rocha:

Adrian Spinks: https://adrianspinksblog.wordpress.com/

Tadeh Kennedy:

Henry Crumblish:

Advertisements