Digital Portfolios Fall 2017

Jaycob Shockley: https://jayes2017.wordpress.com/

Cordell Thompson: https://cordellthompson.wordpress.com/blog/

Ronell Agustin: https://ronellagustin.wordpress.com/

Andrew Bun: https://digitalwritingblogpost.wordpress.com/

Mindy Kephart: https://mindoyo.wordpress.com/

Jazmine Farmer: https://jazfarmer.wordpress.com/

Nicole Scimia: https://scimianicole.wordpress.com/

Jan Palma: https://janpalma.wordpress.com/

Jose Monge: https://jmmongeblog.wordpress.com/

Erick Sac: https://e03blog.wordpress.com/

Jaycob Shockley: https://jayes2017.wordpress.com/

Cordell Thompson: https://cordellthompson.wordpress.com/blog/

Quinton Charles: https://quintonccharles.wordpress.com/

Anthony Rosas: https://rosasanthony.wordpress.com/

Matthew Collins: https://matthewcollins315.wordpress.com/

Shania Concha-Ortiz: https://shaniaconcha.wordpress.com/

Anyelia Gaxiola: https://angeliagaxiola.wordpress.com/

Samuel Butler: https://sambutlerweb.wordpress.com/

Arturo de la Cerda: https://digitalwritingcsun315.wordpress.com/

Nicole Tardif: https://nicoletardif413.wordpress.com/

Elco Garcia: https://elcogarciablog.wordpress.com/

De’Jorion: https://dknitalcsun.wordpress.com/2017/09/25/digital-literacy-narrative/

Francisco Preciado: https://franciscojpreciado.wordpress.com/

Desiree: https://digitalwritingcsun3186.wordpress.com/

 

 

Advertisements