113B Student Digital Portfolios, Fall 2019

Daniel Bullecer: https://dmbullecer.wordpress.com/

Alan Cabral: https://swaveys.home.blog/

Dayana Ciani: https://dayanaciani.wordpress.com/

Ricardo Covarrubias:

Gabriala Gonzalez: https://gabrielagonzalez.home.blog/

Brandon Kauffman: https://brandonkauffman.home.blog/

David Lau: https://davidlaum.wordpress.com/

Jessica Luna:

Vianey Martinez Lopez: https://innersociety.wordpress.com/

Eric Martinez: https://ericblogs.home.blog/

Kevin Mohammed: https://cloutgurb.home.blog/

Karola Molina: https://karolamolina.wordpress.com/

Samuel Nseka: https://drsamuelnseka.wordpress.com/

Jessica Perez: https://ajessica.car.blog/

Keyly Sandoval: https://keylysandoval.home.blog/

Jose Santillan: https://josesantillan.video.blog/

Bryan Solorio Lopez: https://bryansolorio.home.blog/

Blas Zamora: https://blaszamora.home.blog/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *